## <u>Unofficial Translation<sup>1</sup></u>



## Notification of the Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives Re: Determining the Provincial Fisheries Committee Area of Responsibility in the Coastal Sea Areas B.E. 2559 (2016)

By virtue of section 71 paragraph four of the Royal Ordinance on Fisheries, B.E. 2558 (2015), the Minister of Agriculture and Cooperatives hereby issues the Ministerial notification as follows:

**Clause 1.** The Notification of the Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives; Re: Determining the Provincial Fisheries Committee Area of Responsibility in the Coastal Sea Areas, B.E. 2558 (2015) shall be repealed.

Clause 2. The Coastal Sea pursuant to the geographical coordinates and the map displaying the boundaries number 1-22 attached to this Notification shall be the Provincial Fisheries Committee Areas of Responsibility of Samut Prakan, Chachoengsao, Chon Buri, Rayong, Chanthaburi, Trat, Samut Sakhon, Samut Songkhram, Petchaburi, Prachuap Khiri Khan , Chumphon , Surat Thani , Nakhon Si Thammarat , Songkhla, Pattani , Narathiwat , Ranong , Phangnga , Phuket , Krabi , Trang and Satun Province , respectively.

**Clause 3.** This Notification shall come into force as from the day following the date of its publication in the Government Gazette.

Given on 22<sup>nd</sup> December B.E. 2559 (2016)

General

(Chatchai Salikulya)

Minister of Agriculture and Cooperatives

1 -

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> This translation is provided by the Department of Fisheries (the Legal Affairs Division) as the competent authority for information purposes only. Whilst the Department of Fisheries (the Legal Affairs Division) has made efforts to ensure the accuracy and correctness of translation, the original Thai text as formally adopted and published shall in all events remain the sole authoritative text having the force of law