LAWS OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

MINISTRY OF LEGAL AFFAIRS

www.legalaffairs.gov.tt 48 Chap. 59:53 Agricultural Small Holdings Tenure

[Subsidiary]

25/1986.

AGRICULTURAL TRIBUNALS ORDER

made under section 12

1. This Order may be cited as the Agricultural Citation. Tribunals Order.

Establishment ot tribunals.

Schedule.

2. The undermentioned tribunals are hereby established and shall exercise their powers and duties within the boundaries defined in the Schedule-

- (a) Agricultural Tribunal-North;
- (b) Agricultural Tribunal—South;
- (c) Agricultural Tribunal-Tobago.

SCHEDULE

NORTH TRINIDAD—	The Eastern Counties (St. David and St. Andrew), the County of St. George, the County of Caroni.
SOUTH TRINIDAD—	The County of Victoria, the County of Nariva, the County of St. Patrick, the County of Mayaro.
TOBAGO-	The Island of Tobago.